1. Vorsitzender

    Nick Siegmund

    Tel.:  0162/4386912

    E-Mail: n.siegmund@carfact-gmbh.de

    2. Vorsitzender

    Torsten Uczessanek

    Tel.: 0172/7594108

    E-Mail: sportwart@sv-hainich-heyerode.de

    Kassenwart

    Monique Dietrich

    Tel.: 0170/4670970

    E-Mail: monique@greinonline.de

    Sportwart

    Alexander Marx

    Tel.: 0151/22535695

    E-Mail: a.marx247@googlemail.com

    Jugendwart

    Maik Arend

    Tel.: 0175/1762169

    E-Mail: maik.arend@web.de

    Verantw. Sektion Volleyball u. Tischtennis

    Maik Zengerling

    Tel.: 0173/7473308

    E-Mail: maikz1983@web.de

    Beisitzer

    Kai-Uwe Bastian  0171/2178875

    Pedro Mainzer  0151/56127970

    Benjamin K√∂hler  0173/5870060